Kids at Heart (CD)


Kids at Heart  1993  (Liz and Sean Blackburn)

  1. Queen of the Rodeo
  2. Ragtime Cowboy Joe
  3. Smiles are Made Out of Sunshine
  4. You Gotta Have a Moustache
  5. Old Chisholm Trail
  6. Roll on Little Dogies
  7. I Want to be a Cowboys Sweetheart
  8. Tennessee Choo Choo
  9. I’d Love to be a Cowgirl
  10. There’s a Love Knot in my Lariat
  11. I want to be a Real Cowboy Girl
  12. We’ll Meet at the End of the Trail
  13. Turkey in the Straw