Swing with the Music (CD)


Swing With the Music  1991  (Liz and Sean Blackburn)

  1. Swing with the Music
  2. Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall
  3. Jingle in My Jeans
  4. Prescription for the Blues
  5. I’m Beginning to See the Light
  6. Please Don’t Talk About me When I’m Gone
  7. Any Time
  8. Someday (You’ll Want Me to Want You)
  9. Guess Who’s in Town
  10. I’m Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter
  11. Old Fashioned Love
  12. We’ll Meet Again