Western Serenade (CD)


Western Serenade  1999  (Liz and Sean Blackburn)

  1. Western Serenade
  2. Back in the Saddle Again
  3. Red River Valley
  4. Hittin’ the Trail tonight
  5. I’m My Own Grandpa
  6. Cool Water
  7. El Paso
  8. Chopo
  9. I’d Like to be in Texas When They Roundup in the Spring
  10. (Ghost) Riders in the Sky
  11. That’s Where the West Begins
  12. When My Blue Moon Turns to Gold Again
  13. Cattle Call
  14. Happy Trails